Call us: 4646 4129
Healing Hands Myotherapy & Remedial Massage, 94 Herries Street, Toowoomba
Call us: 4646 4129

Christmas Specials at Healing Hands Myotherapy & Remedial Massage

Christmas Offer 1

  • ½ hour relaxation massage
  • Express Foot Massage

Pack value $97.00 Christmas special price $85.00

Christmas Offer 2

  • 3 x 1 hr Remedial Massages

Pack value $246.00 Christmas special price $225.00

Christmas Offer 3

  • 3 x Myotherapy Sessions

Pack value $285.00 Christmas special price $250.00

Christmas Offer 4

  • 1 ½ Hour Hot Stone Massage

Pack value $135.00 Christmas special price $110.00

Please mention this Christmas Special when booking your treatment.

Note: Gift Vouchers cannot be used in conjunction with Health Funds.

An Aussie Christmas scene

Christmas & Holiday Opening Hours:  

  • Friday, 22 December – 9:00am to 6:00pm
  • Saturday, 23 December – 8:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 25 December – Closed
  • Tuesday, 26 December – Closed
  • Wednesday, 27 December – 9:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, 28 December – 9:00am to 6:00pm
  • Friday, 29 December – 9:00am to 6:00pm
  • Saturday, 30 December – 8:00am to 2:00pm
  • Monday, 1 January – Closed
  • Tuesday, 2 January - Normal trading hours resume

Healing Hands Myotherapy & Remedial Massage

©2015-2018 Healing Hands Myotherapy & Remedial Massage

Menu
Resource: healinghandstoowoomba.com.au/healing-hands-specials.php Printed: 2018-12-14
©2015-2018 Healing Hands Myotherapy & Remedial Massage. All rights Reserved.